Friday, July 20, 2018

#1 2003-03-23 01:56:36 pm

General
Member
From:: Texas
Registered: 2005-08-08
Posts: 944
Website

Window Title

can you change the window title dynamically?


General

Offline

 

#2 2003-03-24 03:59:49 pm

julifos
Administrator
From:: Malasaña, Madrid
Registered: 2002-11-20
Posts: 2014

Re: Window Title

Only try it:

Applescript:

set title of window 1 to "KAKA"

wink

Offline

 

#3 2003-03-25 12:18:15 pm

General
Member
From:: Texas
Registered: 2005-08-08
Posts: 944
Website

Re: Window Title

well i had:

Applescript:

set the title of window "main" to variable

but it said "no result returned from this expression"


General

Offline

 

#4 2003-03-25 12:21:08 pm

General
Member
From:: Texas
Registered: 2005-08-08
Posts: 944
Website

Re: Window Title

oh wait never mind the problem was with my if structure lol

sorry :oops:  wink


General

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

RSS (new topics) RSS (active topics)