Wednesday, November 22, 2017

#1 2005-05-04 11:46:19 am

Trash Man
Sanitation Department
Registered: 2005-10-20
Posts: 5336

automator and html

if, in a bunch of html files, i wanted to change a set of characters with another, how would i do it?

tom


One mans trash is another mans treasure

Offline

 

#2 2005-05-05 02:44:46 am

Trash Man
Sanitation Department
Registered: 2005-10-20
Posts: 5336

Re: automator and html

never mind -- use automator version of BBedit


One mans trash is another mans treasure

Offline

 

#3 2005-05-07 08:45:35 am

Vincent
Member
From:: Germany
Registered: 2004-04-06
Posts: 205

Re: automator and html

What about TEXTreme 2?:rolleyes:

www.mistatree.org/shareware/textreme/index.html

It's very fast and customizable!:D

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

RSS (new topics) RSS (active topics)